wrap up

July 2016 – Wrap Up

july 2016 wu.png

Hi everyone! Today I’m bringing you my wrap up of books I read and bought in July. I hope you enjoy and I’ve included their links from bookdepository.com if you would like to buy one of the books I mentioned! 🙂 


 

Books I Read

I read quite a few books this month because 1. I started my summer holidays and 2. because I took part in BookTubeAThon and it was so much fun, I’m so excited for the next one!

  1. The Last Battle (Chronicles of Narnia #7) by C.S. Lewis (5/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  2. We Are All Made of Molecules by Susin Nielsen (5/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  3. The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson (5/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  4. The Butterfly Lion by Micheal Mopurgo (4/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  5. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson (5/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  6. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella (5/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  7. The Square Root of Summer by Harriet Reuter Hapgood (5/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  8. The Museum of Heartbreak by Meg Leder (5/5) [BOOKDEPOSITORY]

Haul

This month I tried to keep my book buying to a minimum but I did buy a couple of books!

  1. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  2. Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Throne, John Tiffany [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  3. First Frost (Waverley Family #2) by Sarah Addison Allen [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  4. Meet Me In Manhattan by Claudia Carroll [BOOKDEPOSITORY]
  5. RSVP by Helen Warner [BOOKDEPOSITORY]

 That’s everything from my July. How was July for you? I hope it was fantastic and you have an amazing August! See you soon 🙂 – Emily

One thought on “July 2016 – Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

