wrap up

August 2016 – Wrap Up

August WUHi lovelies,
Now that August is officially over, that means it’s time for another wrap up! And I don’t know if it was just me, or did August just fly by waayyy to fast? Also I was so busy this month that I had barely any time to read, but I’m hoping to get lots of books read in September! So without further ado, let’s get started.


Read

Like I said, I didn’t have much time for reading this month but I managed to get one in! I’ve also included it’s Goodreads link if you want to check it out.

  1. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson (5/5) {goodreads}

Haul

This month I’ve been on a book buying ban because I’ve been trying to get through my TBR, so I only picked up one book but I’m borrowing it from my local library.

  1. Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas {goodreads}

On The Blog
  1. July 2016 – Wrap Up
  2. Review: The Museum of Heartbreak by Meg Leder
  3. Review: The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson

I hope you enjoyed this post and have a really great September! Hopefully my next wrap up will be more exciting than this. I will see you again very soon! – Emily

Leave a Reply

