wrap up

April 2017 – Wrap Up

WELCOME! It’s that time again where I talk about all the exciting things that have happened this month!!

NEWBOOKS 2

april 2017 bought.jpg

bought

Okay, I went a little overboard on the book buying this month but all is good!!

  • The Mortal Instrument Series : …yeah I bought he whole series because it was on sale and I’ve been wanting to read it for so long and now I have it
  • Divergent Trilogy : I may be a few years late to the party and almost everyone has left but I’ve finally made it… and I brought cake
  • Hollow City and Library of Souls : I can’t believe how long it has taken me to finally get these books because I loved the first one so much!!
  • The Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy : Jenny Han is one of my new favourite authors so I had to, okay?? ★★★★★

 

monthly stats 2

I read 6 books this month! …that sounded way more exciting in my head….anyways – I’M BACK ON TRACK WITH MY GOODREADS GOAL!

ps i still love you
THIS BOOK GIVES ME ALL THE FEELS ★★★★★
the art of being a brilliant teenager
this book was so inspiring ★★★★✩

 

Harry_Potter_and_the_Philosopher's_Stone_Book_Cover
Harry Potter is so incredible ★★★★★
Whooo! I am so excited for May so that I can read spring-y books! What books did you read this month and enjoy/despise? Let me know in the comments! and let’s chat!!
2 thoughts on “April 2017 – Wrap Up

  1. Ohh I want to read more of Jenny Han’s book! I LOVED To All the Boys and I bought the sequel but just haven’t gotten around to reading it yet.😂 I’m so glad you had an excellent reading month. I hope May is awesome for you too.🎉🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

